President and CEO
Co-Artistic Director, Pillsbury House + Theatre
Co-Artistic Director, Pillsbury House + Theatre
Director, Brian Coyle
Chief of Staff
Neeyada Santopietro
Director of Human Resources
Vanan Murugesan
Director of Design and Innovation
Kim Pepper
Director of Brand Marketing and Advancement
Julie Graves
Director of Youth Impact and Director, Waite House
Director of Public Sector Programs
Tsega Tamene
Director of Community Health
Director, Oak Park
Kelly Leuca
Director of Family Services

Board Members

Lindsay L. Benjamin Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Optum Operations, UnitedHealth Group
Norah Shapiro
Director/Producer, Flying Pieces Productions
Dr. Laura Bloomberg Chair
Dean, University of Minnesota - Humphrey School of Public Affairs
Kenji Okumura
Product Director, UHC Digital, UnitedHealthcare
Molly Haney
Senior Director, Corporate Responsibility, Target Corporation
Taylor Harwood
Senior Vice President, U.S. Trust
Mahrous Kandil
Assistant Director, Hennepin Elementary School
Jeff Steinle Vice Chair
Attorney, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Chris Huset Treasurer
Manager, Accenture
Siyad Abdullahi
Founder/President/CEO, Language Banc, LLC
Melinda Emerson
Director of Customer Experience Department, Best Buy
Anne Stukas
Financial Planning & Analysis Lead, Cargill
Kaori Yamada
Faysal Abraham
Operations Consultant
Marni Bumsted
Amit Patel
CEO, Vios Medical, Inc.