Co-Artistic Director, Pillsbury House + Theatre
Co-Artistic Director, Pillsbury House + Theatre
Coordinator of Organizational Performance and Evaluation
Director, Brian Coyle
Chief of Staff
Tina Pfau Gonzales
Director of Development
Director of Human Resources
Ying Vu
Chief Financial Officer
Director, Public Sector Programs
Vanan Murugesan
Director of Design and Innovation
Director, Oak Park
President and CEO

Board Members

Lindsay Benjamin Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Optum Operations, UnitedHealth Group
Norah Shapiro
Director/Producer, Flying Pieces Productions
Dr. Laura Bloomberg Chair
Dean, University of Minnesota - Humphrey School of Public Affairs
Kenji Okumura
Sr. Director of Digital Marketing, United HealthGroup
Molly Haney
Director of Merchandising Strategy and Insights, Target Corporation
Taylor Harwood
Senior Vice President, U.S. Trust
Mahrous Kandil
Assistant Director, Hennepin Elementary School
Jeff Steinle Vice Chair
Attorney, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
Chris Huset Treasurer
Manager, Accenture
Andy Augustine Immediate Past Chair
Vice President, Global Finance Shared Services, Cargill
Raj Patel
Retired Executive, 3M
Faysal Abraham
Project Manager, Digineer
Marni Bumsted
CEO, Hollywood Fashion Secrets
Amit Patel